Wonders of America 6-book Collector's Set (Ready-to-Read Level 1)

Wonders of America 6-book Collector's Set (Ready-to-Read Level 1)

# 059341

Our Price: $12.95
Retail: $17.99
Save: 28.02% ($5.04)
2 In Stock.

Item #: 059341
ISBN: 9781481478878
Grades: K-3

Product Description:

Includes The Grand Canyon, Niagara Falls, The Rocky Mountains, Mount Rushmore, The Statue of Liberty, and Yellowstone.

Publisher Description:

Perfect for emerging readers, the Wonders of America series takes children on a tour of the landmarks that make our country great. From the Statue of Liberty to Mount Rushmore, the Grand Canyon to Niagara Falls, children will love discussing the amazing things they've learned about the geography and history of our great nation.

Category Description for Wonders of America (RTR Level 1):

The Wonders of America series consists of short, nonfiction books that describe the geologic formation of natural wonders and also provide some interesting historical trivia.

Category Description for Level 1 - Starting to Read:

- Simple stories

- Short sentences

- Easy vocabulary

Category Description for Ready to Read Readers (Simon & Shuster):

The Ready to Read series was designed to provide good books forearly readers. The levels denote the reading difficulty of the books.

Category Description for GRADED READERS / ANTHOLOGIES:

Primary Subject
Grade Start
Grade End
Brand Name
Simon Spotlight
1.15 (lbs.)
9.38" x 6.12" x 1.0"
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
There are no reviews for this item. Write Review

help desk software