The Rose Years

This series follows the life of Laura's daughter, Rose Wilder Lane. While not authored by Laura Ingalls Wilder, this series is written in the same style. Books 1-6 cover the Wilder family's move to Missouri, their early years on Rocky Ridge Farm and their move to Mansfield. The later books describe Rose's further travels away from home.

Page 1 of 1
Item # 000847
Grades: 3-7
Retail: $10.99
Our Price: $7.95
Page 1 of 1
help desk software