Gotta Have God 3

The popular series continues! Retaining the same format that you have come to enjoy in both series 1 and series 2, the third series further encourages boys to be Christ-like, to get to know the Word, and to learn right from wrong. The ages 2-5 book has devotions divided into these categories: Being My best for God, Growing in God's Word, Trusting God, Learning God's Way, and The World God Built. In the book for ages 6-9 we find the devotions in the following groups: Be Like Jesus, Stories Jesus Told, Bugged (lessons from our creepy friends), Made by God, God's Helpers, Biggest and Best (attributes of God), Building (God is more than just the foundation), and Getting it Right (making the right choices). The third book, ages 10-12, focuses on: Getting to Know God; The Best Book in the World; The Best Me I Can Be; Get Smart (about knowing right from wrong); Unbreakable Promises; Three Sixty-Five (year-round faith); Holy Heroes; Feathers, Fins, Fur, and Faith (lessons from nature); and When Things Go Wrong. Each spiral-bound soft cover book contains over 100 devotions in 230+ pages. - Zach

Page 1 of 1
Item # 050479
Grades: PK-K
Retail: $14.99
Our Price: $6.20
Item # 050480
Grades: 1-4
Retail: $14.99
Our Price: $7.65
Item # 050478
Grades: 5-8
Retail: $14.99
Our Price: $8.50
Page 1 of 1
help desk software