Abe Lincoln and the Muddy Pig 6-book set (Ready-to-Read Level 2 - Childhood of Famous Americans)

Abe Lincoln and the Muddy Pig 6-book set (Ready-to-Read Level 2 - Childhood of Famous Americans)

# 059332

Our Price: $12.75
Retail: $17.96
Save: 29.01% ($5.21)
In Stock.

Item #: 059332
ISBN: 9781442494404
Grades: K-3

Product Description:

Includes Abe Lincoln and the Muddy Pig; Albert Einstein: Genius of the Twentieth Century; John Adams Speaks for Freedom; George Washington's First Victory; Ben Franklin and His First Kite; and Thomas Jefferson and the Ghostriders.

Publisher Description:

Emerging readers will love this Ready-to-Read value pack of six Ready-to-Read books for the price of four! For an added bonus, take a peek inside for tips to help your child become a reading star!

Perfect for emerging readers, the Childhood of Famous Americans and Stories of Famous Americans series illustrates the incredible true stories of great Americans such as Abraham Lincoln, Albert Einstein, and Benjamin Franklin.

Category Description for Level 2 - Reading Independently:

- More complex stories

- Varied sentence structure

- Paragraphs and short chapters

Category Description for Ready to Read Readers (Simon & Shuster):

The Ready to Read series was designed to provide good books forearly readers. The levels denote the reading difficulty of the books.

Primary Subject
Grade Start
Grade End
Brand Name
Simon Spotlight
0.9 (lbs.)
9.0" x 6.0" x 0.5"
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
There are no reviews for this item. Write Review

help desk software