Guns of the Lion (Faith & Freedom Trilogy 2)

Guns of the Lion (Faith & Freedom Trilogy 2)

# 005658

Our Price: $10.95
Retail: $12.99
Save: 15.70% ($2.04)
In Stock.

Item #: 005658
ISBN: 9781596381063
Grades: 3-7

Product Description:

Set in the Scottish highlands, Book 2 focuses on Gavin Crookshank, who is unwillingly drafted into King George II's military service. Gavin's faith is surely tested as he endures battles and shadowy alliances.

Category Description for Faith and Freedom Trilogy:

By Douglas Bond, this series is the sequel to his Crown & Covenant series (see description). The main characters continue to be the M'Kethe family, but this series focuses on later generations. The setting is America and Europe in the 18th century. As with his other series, these books include a timeline of relevant historical events as well as other pertinent information such as maps and a M'Kethe family tree.

Primary Subject
Grade Start
Grade End
Douglas Bond
Softcover Book
Brand Name
P & R Publishing
0.7 (lbs.)
8.5" x 5.5" x 0.75"
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
There are no reviews for this item. Write Review

help desk software