Oxford World's Classics

Each of these classic stories have been edited, adding bonus content to the beginning of the book. The order of contents is as follows: “Introduction”, giving insight on the life of the author; “Note on the Text,” explaining the publishing of the original work; “Select Bibliography,” listing cited works and included details; “A Chronology of the Author,” providing a timeline of the author’s life; the featured novel, separated into chapters; “Textual Notes,” showing the changing of words between different editions of the work; and “Explanatory Notes,” defining specific words, quotes, or phrases in the story that may need explaining. Each of these Oxford Classics feature similar bindings, which help the series have a uniform look. All are paperback. ~ Brianna

Page 1 of 1
Item # 057187
Grades: 10-AD
Retail: $11.95
Our Price: $10.25
Item # 014403
Grades: 9-12
Retail: $7.95
Our Price: $6.95
Item # 081070
Grades: 6-12
Retail: $8.95
Our Price: $7.95
Item # 056350
Grades: 7-AD
Retail: $5.95
Our Price: $5.50
Item # 076427
Grades: 9-AD
Retail: $6.95
Our Price: $5.95
Page 1 of 1
help desk software