Discovering Our Amazing God - Book 1

Eight lessons are provided, each of which is based on an attribute of God: wisdom, power, creativity, love, holiness, faithfulness, justice, and mercy. While this list is not comprehensive, these eight have been selected as a good "base" to start with. Related attributes are presented in sequence, so students can see the relationship between them (like power and creativity). Each lesson is designed to take 10-12 days.

Page 1 of 1
Item # 013010
Grades: 7-9
Our Price: $30.95
Item # 013008
Grades: 7-9
Retail: $21.95
Our Price: $20.95
Grades: 6-8
Retail: $52.90
Our Price: $49.90
Page 1 of 1
help desk software