Gollywhopper Games

Gollywhopper Games

# 001166

Our Price: $4.01
Retail: $6.99
Save: 42.63% ($2.98)
In Stock.
Qty:

Item #: 001166
ISBN: 9780061214523
Grades: 3-7

Product Description:

Publisher Description:

Jody Feldman's popular, award-winning novel about a group of kids playing the Gollywhopper Games--the fiercest toy company competition in the country--will appeal to fans of The Amazing Race and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory!

Gil Goodson has been studying, training, and preparing for months to compete in the Gollywhopper Games. Everything is at stake. Once Gil makes it through the tricky preliminary rounds and meets his teammates in the fantastical Golly Toy and Game Company, the competition gets tougher. Brainteasers, obstacle courses, mazes, and increasingly difficult puzzles and decisions--not to mention temptations, dilemmas, and new friends (and enemies)--are all that separate Gil from ultimate victory. An interactive and inventive page-turner perfect for young readers who love to solve puzzles!

Primary Subject
Library Builders
Grade Start
3
Grade End
7
ISBN
9780061214523
Author
Jody Feldman
Format
Paperback
Brand Name
Greenwillow Books
Weight
0.45 (lbs.)
Dimensions
7.62" x 5.12" x 0.75"
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
There are no reviews for this item. Write Review

Customers who viewed this also viewed:


Other customers also bought:


Chosen for you:


help desk software