Christian Liberty Nature Readers

Kids love to read about animals and nature, and Christian Liberty Press offers six readers chock-full of interesting stories and appealing illustrations. Book K introduces an animal for each of the 26 letters of the alphabet, and includes a story on each one of them. Book 1 focuses on Creation and reinforces phonics principles. Book 2 emphasizes small creatures and lessons from nature. Books 3 and 4 discuss the daily routine and other aspects of animal life. Book 5 has been completely rewritten and teaches about the earths hydrosphere and the multitude of creatures that live in the ocean. Review questions are provided at the end of each chapter or section. Answer keys are available for Books 1-5. These contain detailed answers to the review questions found in the student text.

Page 1 of 1
Item # 009397
Grades: K
Retail: $7.95
Our Price: $5.65
Item # 009375
Grades: K
Retail: $2.75
Our Price: $2.25
Item # 009374
Grades: 1
Retail: $3.75
Our Price: $2.55
Page 1 of 1
help desk software