For over fifty years, children of all ages have enjoyed reading about the madcap adventures of the hapless bear known as Paddington. Each of the seven volumes features Paddington caught up in some unfortunate yet amusing set of circumstances, and at least in most cases, he manages to avert disaster by the skin of his cold nose. One thing is for sure, most readers will quickly discover that life is never dull when Paddington Bear arrives on the scene. This series works equally well as read-aloud stories for younger children or as independent reading material for older students. Each volume in the series has large print, and several simple but pleasing black & white line drawings. 168 pgs, pb. ~ Mike

Page 1 of 1
Item # 065655
Grades: PK-3
Retail: $4.99
Our Price: $3.95
Page 1 of 1
help desk software