Ponies of Chincoteague

Four horse lovers unite and create a private message board where they post about all things horses, especially their own horses. Each book focuses on one of the four girls, giving insight on their personal life, adventures with the horses, and comments from the other girls in the message group. The eight books in the series includes 2 books about each of the girls—Maddie, Nina, Brooke, and Haley. Each story is approximately 180 pgs, and includes a short glossary in the back with mentioned horse terms and definitions, pb.

Page 1 of 1
Item # 071811
Grades: 3-7
Retail: $59.99
Our Price: $39.95
Page 1 of 1
help desk software