Inheritance Cycle Series - Eragon

All > Library Builders > SERIES > Inheritance Cycle Series - Eragon

While hunting in the forest, fifteen year old farm boy Eragon discovers a blue stone, and he hopes to trade it in for food for the winter. However, before he can make a trade, the stone hatches a beautiful sapphire colored dragon. From there on, Eragon's life is changed as he finds himself pitted against the Empire and destined to take up the mantle of the Dragon Riders. In Eldest, Eragon travels to Ellesmera, land of the elves, for further training in magic and swordsmanship, while his cousin Roran fights an impossible battle back home in Carvahall. In Brisingr, Eragon and his dragon face more adventures as they travel beyond the Empire in their quest to rid the land of tyranny. Written by homeschooled Christopher Paolini after graduating from high school at 15, this is one of my favorite series of all time! A spell-binding fantasy awaits you! 768-1016 pgs, pb.

show full description [+]
Showing Products: (1 to 4 of 4 )
Sort by
Jump to page of products that begin with

Click product title for description and product reviews

Page 1 of 1 Jump to page:


Inheritance Cycle 4-Book Paperback Boxed Set Item #: 049944
Grades: 6-12
Retail: $55.96
Rainbow Price: $34.95

Eragon Item #: 016011
Grades: 6-12
Retail: $11.99
Rainbow Price: $7.65

Eldest (Inheritance Cycle Book 2) Item #: 007443
Grades: 6-12
Retail: $12.99
Rainbow Price: $4.95

Brisingr (Inheritance Cycle Book 3) Item #: 007440
Grades: 6-12
Retail: $14.99
Rainbow Price: $5.50

Click product title for product reviews, where available

Page 1 of 1 Jump to page: